Watch Grand Sumo Live – Day 10 (28th of July 2020)

Sumo has provided some excellent highlights reels over the years, but is equally as riveting live! So, why not join us in watching the July basho live through the following channels:


Watch Grand Sumo Highlights on NHK-World Japan!

Broadcast for the second half of action starts at 17:30 BST or 16:30 UTC on the 28th of July.


Check out mbovosumo’s live twitch stream here

Live action from the July Basho Day – 5, Starting at 06:45 BST or 05:45 UTC on the 28th of July!

Published by Peter

Game / Software Developer and Sumo fan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: